No comments yet

Moments Musicaux épisode 9 (En) – Concerts Lachine

🎙 Here is episode 5 of Moments Musicaux. The podcast of Concerts Lachine

Podcast Show Notes (this episode is presented in English);

  • Tchaikovsky : Serenade for strings : Finale performed by Orchestre de l’Agora, conducted by Nicolas Ellis
  • Intermezzo : Goyescas by Enrique Granados, performed by Cameron Crozman and Philip Chiu
  • Interview with Cameron Crozman
  • Asturias: Issac Albeniz’s Suite espanola performed by Cameron Crozman and Philip Chiu
  • Elinor Frey performing the first Capriccio by Giuseppe Clemente Dall’abaco
  • Interview with Elinor Frey
  • Rondeau from the Cello Sonata in C- minor performed by Elinor Frey and Federica Bianchi
  • The theme of this podcast is performed by pianist Élisabeth Pion.

Subscribe to Moments Musicaux

iTunesSpotifySoundCloudTuneInPocketCastsDeezerGoogle Podcasts